Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone.  I hope everyone is having or had a great day.  I know it’s been a little while since I have posted, it’s been very busy in town.  I will have another full post up in the next day or so.

One thing I did want to mention is how stoked I am to have had one of my photos from my Home Farm post selected to be in a published story at the National Geographic website.  Out of more than 11000 entries this photo was selected to be one of 22 to make up the story.

Dam sunset

Anyway, once again Merry Christmas and I’ll be back soon!

7 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. Congratulations !! National geographic non the less !! We hope you and Nancy had a lovely Christmas too xx

  2. That’s fantastic, James – well done!
    Your photo is at Ardmore, isn’t it, featuring Biggles?

  3. Bravo! – that’s fantastic

  4. Nice, feels like home and a lovely dog as well
    Happy New Year 🙂

  5. Awesome. Go you!!

  6. Thanks everyone. That is indeed Ardmore Louise. Couldn’t get Biggles out of the shot, figured she looked good anyway! Thanks Di, I hope your Christmas and New Year was great!

Leave a Reply

